Search:

About This Search

Library Staff Directory A–Z

Adams, Rachel
Library Technical Assistant I
Bookstacks & Storage
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7504
B_Adams@brown.edu

Allen, Thomas
Senior Library Specialist
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-3333
Thomas_Allen_1@brown.edu

Ashton, Andrew
Associate University Librarian for Digital Technologies
Office of the University Librarian
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-2669
Andrew_Ashton@brown.edu

Banush, David
Associate University Librarian for Access Services and Collection Management
Office of the University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-6848 / 863-2162
David_Banush@brown.edu

Bauer, Jean
Digital Humanities Librarian
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-5120
jean_bauer@brown.edu

Baumer, Mark
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3642
Mark_Baumer@brown.edu

Betts, Jennifer
University Archivist
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-6414
Jennifer_Betts@brown.edu

Bordac, Sarah
Head, Instructional Design
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3468
Sarah_Bordac@brown.edu

Boucek, Bruce
Social Sciences Data Librarian
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7978
bruce_boucek@brown.edu

Bouchard, Karen
Scholarly Resources Librarian, Art and Architecture
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3218
Karen_Bouchard@brown.edu

Boylan, John
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2165
John_Boylan@brown.edu

Bradley, Adam
Library Programmer
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2664
Adam_Bradley@brown.edu

Braga, Jennifer
Communications and Public Programs Specialist
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-6913
Jennifer_Braga@brown.edu

Brooks, Kathleen
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2146
Kathleen_Brooks@Brown.edu

Bundy, Alison
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3723
Alison_Bundy@brown.edu

Busselen, Catherine
Music Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1586
Catherine_Busselen@brown.edu

Butti, Raymond
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections
Library Collections Annex, Box A
863-2148
Raymond_Butti_Jr@brown.edu

Buzzell, Bonnie
Senior Knowledge Systems Librarian
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3599
Bonnie_Buzzell@brown.edu

Buzzell, William
Library Associate Specialist
Preservation & Conservation
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-5722
william_buzzell@brown.edu

Cabral, Jane
Events Coordinator, Friends of the Library
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2163
Jane_Cabral@brown.edu

Cail, Benjamin
Digital Library Programmer
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-5412
Benjamin_Cail@brown.edu

Caldwell, Ann
Head, Imaging and Metadata Services
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3716
E_Caldwell@brown.edu

Cazzarro, Diane
Library Associate Specialist
Bookstacks & Storage
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-5722
Diane_Cazzarro@brown.edu

Cerstvik Nolan, Anne
Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3577
Anne_Nolan@brown.edu

Chapin, James
Library Technical Assistant II
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2050
James_Chapin@brown.edu

Coleman, Sheila
Head, Library Human Resources and Professional Development
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9485
Sheila_Coleman@Brown.edu

Conlon, Stephen
Library Technical Assistant II
Preservation & Conservation
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2593
Stephen_Conlon@brown.edu

Cormier, Paul
Library Associate Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2169
Paul_Cormier@brown.edu

Coulombe, Dominique
Senior Scholarly Resources Librarian, Humanities
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9666
Dominique_Coulombe@brown.edu

Cournoyer, Carina
Scholarly Resources Librarian, Social Sciences
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3581
Carina_Cournoyer@Brown.edu

Creamer, Andrew
Scientific Data Management Specialist
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9402
Andrew_Creamer@brown.edu

Cutler, Andrea
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Sciences Library, Box I
863-9866 / 863-2165
Andrea_Cutler@brown.edu

DePalma, Linda
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2095
Linda_DePalma@brown.edu

Diana, Birkin
Digital Library Programmer
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2389
Birkin_Diana@brown.edu

DiChiara, Matthew
Library Technical Assistant II
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2050
Matthew_Dichiara@brown.edu

Dodd, Patricia
Director, Personnel and Labor Relations
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2948
Patricia_Dodd@brown.edu

Dodge, Ann
Reader Services Librarian
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1502 / 863-3723
Ann_Dodge@brown.edu

Dumin, Patricia
Senior Library Specialist
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9898
Patricia_Dumin@brown.edu

Eberhart, Karen
Manuscripts Processing Archivist
Special Collections
Library Collections Annex, Box A
863-5309
karen_eberhart@brown.edu

Eides, Mira
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9142
Mira_Eides@brown.edu

Elgin, Lindsay
Senior Library Specialist
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7716
Lindsay_Elgin@brown.edu

Emlen, Robert
University Curator
Office of University Librarian
American Civilization Dept., Box 1892
863-3656
Robert_Emlen@brown.edu

Engels, Timothy
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3097
Timothy_Engels@brown.edu

Eugenio, Deneen
Personnel and Student Employment Coordinator
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2164
Deneen_Eugenio@brown.edu

Federowicz, Yvonne
Senior Library Specialist
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-2664
Yvonne_Federowicz@brown.edu

Figueroa, Patricia
Curator, Iberian and Latin American Collections
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1836
Patricia_Figueroa@brown.edu

Filipac, Barbara
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2010
Barbara_Filipac@brown.edu

Fishman, Betsy
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9121
Elizabeth_Fishman@brown.edu

Flynn, Charles
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3598
Charles_Flynn@brown.edu

Flynn, Nancy
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2947
Nancy_Flynn@brown.edu

Gearon, Kathryn
Senior Library Specialist
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-3333
Kathryn_Gearon@brown.edu

Gervais, Suzan
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2165
Suzan_Gervais@brown.edu

Gervais, Stephen
Library Clerk I
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-1030
Steve_Gervais@brown.edu

Gesualdi, Linda
Manager Acquistions and Materials Processing
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3022
Linda_Gesualdi@brown.edu

Gould, Henry
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9121
Henry_Gould@brown.edu

Harper, Roland
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2390
Roland_Harper@brown.edu

Harrington, Peter
Curator, Anne S K Brown Military Collection
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2414
Peter_Harrington@brown.edu

Harrison, Mary
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9142
Mary_Harrison@brown.edu

Hart, Nancy
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2165
Nancy_Hart@brown.edu

Hemmasi, Harriette
University Librarian
Office of the University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2162
Harriette_Hemmasi@brown.edu

Hogg, Sheila
Senior Library Specialist
Research and Outreach Services
Orwig Music Library, Box A
863-3759
Sheila_Hogg@brown.edu

Hollingsworth, Bart
Head, Circulation and Resource Sharing
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2169
Bart_Hollingsworth@brown.edu

Horrocks, Thomas
Director of Special Collections and the John Hay Library
Office of the University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9480
Thomas_Horrocks@Brown.edu

Hutchinson, Patrick
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9963
Patrick_Hutchinson@brown.edu

Jakubowski, Nancy
Library Associate Specialist
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
Research and Outreach Services
Orwig Music Library Box A
863-2047 / 863-3759
Nancy_Jakubowski@brown.edu

Johnson, Daniel
Project Archivist (Hall/Hoag)
Special Collections
Library Collections Annex, Box A
863-5722
Daniel_Johnson_1@brown.edu

Katsune, Joanna
Catalog Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2082
Joanna_Katsune@brown.edu

Kennedy, Jennifer
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7978
Jennifer_Kennedy@brown.edu

Kittredge, James
Library Clerk I
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-1030
James_Kittredge@brown.edu

Kojian, Paula
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2095
Paula_Kojian@brown.edu

Lapkin, Rachel
Library Materials Conservator
Preservation & Conservation
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2510
Rachel_Lapkin@Brown.edu

Lavallee, Steven
Head, Friedman Study Center
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-9866
Steven_Lavallee@brown.edu

Lawless, Theodore
Senior Library Applications Developer
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2480
Theodore_Lawless@brown.edu

Li, Jenny
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2169
xiaojia_li@brown.edu

Lonergan, Shelley
Rockefeller Circulation Manager
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3606
Shelley_Lonergan@brown.edu

Lynch, Gayle
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections
Library Collections Annex, Box A
863-2148
Gayle_Lynch@brown.edu

Mackie, Peter
Sports Archivist
Special Collections
John Hay Library, Box A
863-2148
Peter_Mackie@brown.edu

Magliocco, Paul
Manager, Library Collections Annex
Bookstacks & Storage
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-5721
Paul_Magliocco@brown.edu

Malchodi, Marie
Library Technical Assistant II
Preservation & Conservation
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2525
Marie_Malchodi@brown.edu

Mancino, Joseph
Library Systems Administator
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library, Box I
863-2445
Joseph_Mancino@brown.edu

Martenson, Jennifer
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2165
Jennifer_Martenson@brown.edu

McCauley, Steven
Semantic Web Programmer/Developer
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-5489
Steven_McCauley@brown.edu

Minami, Toshiyuki
Senior Library Specialist
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2171
Toshiyuki_Minami@brown.edu

Mishra, Shashi
Senior Library Specialist
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9898
Shashi_Mishra@brown.edu

Mizer, Samuel
Head, Cataloging and Metadata Services
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3640
Samuel_Mizer@brown.edu

Monroe, William
Senior Scholarly Resources Librarian, Humanities
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2406
William_Monroe@brown.edu

Moore, Christmas
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2174
Christmas_Moore@brown.edu

Moreau, Ellen
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2082
Ellen_Moreau@brown.edu

Moul, J. Andrew
Library Associate Specialist
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3723
James_Moul@brown.edu

Mutter, Peggy
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3578 / 863-2167
Margaret_Mutter@brown.edu

Mylonas, Elli
Senior Digital Humanities Librarian
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7231
Elli_Mylonas@Brown.edu

Negrucci, Teresa
Resource Acquisition and Management Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-5013
Teresa_Domenica_Negrucci@brown.edu

Nelson, Debra
Senior Library Specialist
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-3333
Debra_Nelson@brown.edu

Ness, Robin
Senior Library Specialist
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2607
Robin_Ness@brown.edu

Noble, Richard
Rare Materials Cataloger
Technical Services
John Hay Library, Box A
863-1187
Richard_Noble@brown.edu

O'Mahony, Daniel
Director, Library Planning and Assessment
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9445
Daniel_O'Mahony@brown.edu

Pedersen, Lee
Scholarly Resources Librarian, Physical Sciences
Research and Outreach Services
Sciences Library, Box I
863-3807 / 863-3333
Lee_Pedersen@brown.edu

Pereira, Andrew
Library Technical Assistant I
Bookstacks & Storage
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7504
Andrew_Pereira@brown.edu

Peterson, Debbie
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2010
Deborah_Peterson@brown.edu

Peterson, Linda
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2390
Linda_Peterson@brown.edu

Posner, Penina
Senior Library Specialist
Circulation & Resource Sharing
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2390
Penina_Posner@brown.edu

Powell, Kevin
Digital Asset Specialist
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9035
Kevin_Powell@Brown.edu

Putney, Patricia
Director, Finance and Business Services
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2954
Patricia_Putney@brown.edu

Quist, Ned
Associate University Librarian for Research and Outreach Services
Office of the University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-5083 / 863-2162
Edwin_Quist@brown.edu

Rainwater, Jean
Head, Integrated Technology Services
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9031
Jean_Rainwater@brown.edu

Rashleigh, Edward
Data Visualization Coordinator
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-5076
Edward_Rashleigh@brown.edu

Rhoads, Joseph
Digital Repository Manager
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-1583
Joseph_Rhoads@brown.edu

Rosa, Robert
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9963
Robert_Rosa@brown.edu

Saladino, Erica
Library Associate Specialist
Preservation & Conservation
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2525
Erica_Saladino@brown.edu

Schlageter, James
Senior Library Specialist
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-3333
James_Schlageter@brown.edu

Schulz, Barbara
Head, Library Facilities and Building Safety
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2942
Barbara_Schulz@brown.edu

Scott, Eliot
Web Applications Developer, TAPAS Project
Digital Technologies
Sciences Library (14th floor), Box 1901
863-7759
Eliot_Scott@brown.edu

Sevetson, Erika
Health Sciences Librarian
Research and Outreach Services
Champlin Library, Alpert Medical School, Box G-M155
863-5150
Erika_Sevetson@Brown.edu

Shea, Lisa
Library Technical Assistant I
Bookstacks & Storage
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7504
Lisa_Shea@brown.edu

Shields, Patrick
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2174
Gregory_Shields@brown.edu

Snyder, Holly
Curator, American Historical Collections
Special Collections
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1515
Holly_Snyder@brown.edu

Stokes, Laura
Performing Arts Librarian
Research and Outreach Services
Orwig Music Library, Box A
863-3999 / 863-3759
Laura_Stokes@brown.edu

Stone, Howard
Catalog Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2521
Howard_Stone@brown.edu

Straughn, Ian
Joukowsky Family Librarian Middle Eastern Studies
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3394
Ian_Straughn@brown.edu

Tait, Bryan
Library Associate Specialist
Bookstacks & Storage
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-3908
Bryan_Tait@brown.edu

Tandy, Joanne
Senior Library Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2082
Joanne_Tandy@brown.edu

Tandy, Russell
Library Technical Assistant I
Bookstacks & Storage
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-7504
Russell_Tandy@brown.edu

Thompson, Steven E.
Head, Acquisition and E-Resources
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2976 / 863-2515
Steven_Thompson@brown.edu

Twomey, Virginia
Executive Secretary
Office of University Librarian
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2162
Virginia_Twomey@brown.edu

Tyler, Benjamin
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Digital Technologies
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1508
Benjamin_Tyler@brown.edu

Venditelli, Michelle
Manager, Library Preservation, Bindery, and Storage
Preservation & Conservation
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3905
Michelle_Venditelli@brown.edu

Wang, Yiwei
East Asian Cataloger
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2010
Yiwei_Wang@brown.edu

Wang, Li
Curator, East Asian Collection
Research and Outreach Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9344
Li_Wang@brown.edu

Weiss, Margaret
Library Associate Specialist
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2010
Margaret_Weiss@brown.edu

Wilson, David
Library Clerk I
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-1030
David_Wilson@brown.edu

Wood, William
Shelving Manager
Bookstacks & Storage
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-6025
William_Wood@brown.edu

Wood, Jill
Library Associate Specialist
Friedman Study Center
Sciences Library, Box I
863-2554
Jill_Wood@brown.edu

Yealy, Gretchen
Continuing Resources/ Database Quality Librarian
Technical Services
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-9965
Gretchen_Yealy@brown.edu