Search:

About This Search

John Hay Library

Special Collections Staff


See also a complete list of subject specialist librarians, an A-Z list of all staff, or a list of all staff by department.

For further information contact hay@brown.edu or search the Brown University Directory:

 

Betts, Jennifer
University Archivist
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-6414
Jennifer_Betts@brown.edu

Bundy, Alison
Senior Library Associate Specialist
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3723
Alison_Bundy@brown.edu

Butti, Raymond
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections Department
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-2148
Raymond_Butti_Jr@brown.edu

Dodge, Ann
Reader Services Librarian
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1502 / 863-3723
Ann_Dodge@brown.edu

Eberhart, Karen
Manuscripts Processing Archivist
Special Collections Department
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-5309
karen_eberhart@brown.edu

Engels, Timothy
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3097
Timothy_Engels@brown.edu

Geissler, Christopher
Librarian for American and British Literary and Popular Culture Collections
Special Collections Department
John Hay Library, Box A
863-6466
Christopher_Geissler@brown.edu

Harrington, Peter
Curator, Anne S K Brown Military Collection
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-2414
Peter_Harrington@brown.edu

Johnson, Daniel
Project Archivist (Hall/Hoag)
Special Collections Department
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-5722
Daniel_Johnson_1@brown.edu

Lynch, Gayle
Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections Department
Library Collections Annex, Box A
867-2148
Gayle_Lynch@brown.edu

Mackie, Peter
Sports Archivist
Special Collections Department
John Hay Library, Box A
863-2148
Peter_Mackie@brown.edu

Moul, J. Andrew
Library Associate Specialist
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-3723
James_Moul@brown.edu

Snyder, Holly
Curator, American Historical Collections
Curator, Lincoln and Hay Collections
American Historical Collections and History of Science
Special Collections Department
Rockefeller Library, Box A
863-1515
Holly_Snyder@brown.edu